PM Kisan 16th Installment Date 2024 Farmer list, Status check

News PM Kisan 16th Installment Date 2024. PMKSNY 16 Kist Farmer Beneficiary List State Wise. Check पीएम किसान 16वीं क़िस्त Status online. PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana initiated by the Central Government of India, Ministry of Agriculture. The scheme mainly provides benefits to the small and marginal farmers of India. “PM Kisan 16 Kist Date 2024” PMKSNY’s vision is to provide financial support to the farmers. Under this scheme, eligible farmers will get Rs 6000/- yearly in three equal installments. Rs 2000/- per installment will directly distributed to farmers’ accounts.

The Central Government of India has released a scheme for the farmers to help needy farmers. Yet now beneficiaries get 15 installments from this scheme. Through this yojana, the government assists farmers and gives financial support. Lakhs of beneficiaries get benefits from this scheme across the country. And many more still doing their registration from time to time. PM Kisan Scheme 16th Installment Date 2024

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana’s details, next installment date, news, beneficiary list, payment status, and eligibility state-wise can be check online through the official portal. Here you can also find news and updates regarding प्रधानमंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि योजना.

PM Kisan 16th Installment Date 2024

Scheme PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Installment 16th Installment
Beneficiaries Small and Marginal Farmers
Under Central Government of India
Check PM Kisan Yojana Status 2024
Department Ministry of Agriculture

The main objective of the Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is to provide financial assistance to lakhs of small farmers in the country. Through this farmers do not have to take loans for their crops or to buy fertilizers and equipment. And can increase crop yield. As we all know, the government sends 3 installments in a year to the accounts of beneficiary farmers.

PM Kisan 16th Installment Date 2024
PM Kisan 16th Installment Date 2024

Rs 2000 is sent in every installment (Rs 6000 in a year). Till now the government has provided 15 installments to the farmers. According to the news, the government is soon going to send the 16th installment to the accounts of the farmers.

PM Kisan 16th Installment Date 2024

Check PM Kisan Farmers List State Wise –

Haryana Maharashtra Chhattisgarh Tamil Nadu TN Jammu Kashmir Ladakh
Uttar Pradesh UP Rajasthan Punjab Puducherry Uttrakhand Bihar
Andhra Pradesh AP Gujarat Himachal Pradesh AP Odisha Telangana TS Jharkhand
West Bengal WB Assam Meghalaya Manipur Delhi Nagaland
Chandigarh Daman Diu Dadar Nagar Haveli Arunachal Pradesh Mizoram Tripura
Sikkim Goa Kerala Karnataka PM Kisan New Installment Date Check PM Kisan Status

To check PM Kisan Payment Status 2024 farmers need to follow the simple procedure discussed below. The Ministry of Agriculture analyzes eligible farmers’ lists and updates from time to time. So that maximum benefits only go to needy farmers. Fraudulent farmers’ names are eliminated from the beneficiary list. Farmers who do not fulfill eligibility criteria are not able to get benefits under this scheme.

PM Kisan Status Check 2024

Features of PM Kisan Yojana

  • To develop and raise farmers.
  • The scheme is only for small and marginal farmers
  • Applicant must have 2 hectares of land for scheme registration.
  • Rs 6000/- every year given to the beneficiaries farmers.
  • The amount has to be received in the form of installments.
  • PM Kisan scheme is only for those families whose family income based on farming only.

RRB ALP Syllabus 2024 pdf

GMC Patiala Admission 2024

PSEB 8th Class Date Sheet 2024

IOCL Apprentice Admit Card 2024

 In this scheme, Rs 2000/- has been transferred to farmers account. The number of applicants increased day by day. Farmers who are searching for PM Kisan 16 Installment Date 2024 and status they informed that get the latest updates from the link given below and follow the given steps.

PM Kisan Farmers List 2024

Read the complete procedure to get the entire info about the beneficiary list state-wise. The department updates the revised beneficiaries list from time to time.

  • To check the farmers’ list you have to visit the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  • Click on the link and the homepage will open
  • Scroll down and various options will appear on the screen.
  • Click on “Beneficiary List” and a new page will open
  • Select State, District, Sub District, Block, Village
  • Then click on Get Report button
  • After that particular area beneficiary farmers list will appear on the screen
  • You can also download a pdf file of the farmers’ list.

Hon’ble Prime Minister released the 15th installment of PM Kisan Samman Yojana on 15th November 2023. Soon next will be credited to the account of farmers. Stay online to check updates regarding the same or regularly visit here to get news.

PM Kisan Yojana Status 2024

  • To check the farmers’ list you have to visit the official website of PMKSNY
  • Click on the link and the homepage will open
  • Scroll down and various options will appear on the screen.
  • Click on “Know Your Status” and a new page will open.
  • Enter your registration number or Aadhaar Card
  • Click on Get OTP option
  • Fill OTP in the appropriate box, after that people can know their status. – Official Page

Home Page – Click here

Leave a Comment